Jump directly to main navigation Jump directly to content


Head: Prof. Dr. Claudia Klein, PhD

Scientific staff:

Dr. U. Baulain, Dr. H. Henning, S. Heras Garcia, PhD,  Dr. S. Klein, Prof. Dr. W.A. Kues, Dr. A. Lucas-Hahn, Dr. B. Petersen, PhD, Prof. Dr. S. Weigend

Third-party employees:

Dr. S. Altgilbers, Dr. C. Dierks,  Dr. C. Habig, A. Weigend

PhD students:
Jenny Söllner